FANDOM


Dear Players,

As of July 5th, 12:00 GMT+1 (06:00 EST, 03:00 PST), the Stress Test has ended. We would like to thank all of you for playing and hope you enjoyed it!

Please make sure to check back frequently, we have an announcement to make very soon!

-Oxy

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.